I made it to another Friday…

Yep, we’re almost there. I’m tired of the noise in the office, tired of other people’s phone calls, whimsical ringtones, loud conversations, off-key humming, tuneless whistling, and other background noise. Yes, I’m cranky, but that’s hardly news.

Tomorrow afternoon, Edmund and I have a photography class. Actually, it’s rather more of a PhotoShop class, but it’s all good. No gaming planned for the weekend, but we do have the second half of “Savage Lorax” on Monday night. I suppose we should try to catch up on house chores this weekend, but I’m rather skeptical that this will happen… I’m just not in the mood.

Leave a Reply

