And the games this week…

This weekend I ran a playtest game for the upcoming Truth & Justice edition of Tim Gray’s Legends Walk! I treated it as the “Annual” for our Top 10: Night Shift game; you can read a summary here. We had a good time and I hope we can play both LW and T&J more often. On Sunday I wrote a fairly lengthy play report, I hope Tim will forgive me. :-}

Tonight we play a fairly free-form game using the HeroQuest system but making up the setting cooperatively, under Johnzo’s direction. I’m very much looking forward to it. It sounds like many of us are in the mood for sci-fi writ large, should be fun. If it goes well, this will become another of the SGA Monday Night Short-Shots recurring games.

Leave a Reply

