Post Gencon bounty

When I got home tonight, my shiny new hardback copy of Full Light, Full Steam was waiting for me. All the books I pre-ordered months ago are all showing up now! That means I should expect, if I recall correctly, Finis, which is only tangentially game-related, and Shock, which I won for my review of Burning Empires. I think that’s it. Oh, and the mystery book I bought during Green Ronin’s fund drive last winter.

FLFS is a nice-looking little book. It suffers a little bit from the limited print quality offered by Lulu, that photocopied look particularly evident on gray tones and page bleeds, but the binding is excellent. More reading for tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

