Pointless list of the week

(Yoinked from .)

Five spices/herbs I love
Garlic
Saffron
Basil
Thyme
Terragon

Three goofy things I do
Make up voices and comments for my cats (with ‘s help)
Travel with teddy bear
Anthropomorphize inanimate objects

Seven relatives that don’t piss me off… too often
My niece
My nephew
Mom
Dad
My sister
My brother
Grandma

Five foods I cannot stand
Canned corned beef
Runny eggs
Snapple
Egg McMuffins
Frozen peas

Three favorite curse words
Tabarnak à deux étages
Christ en patins
Hostie toastée des deux bords

Six favorite years
1975
1984
1987
1994
1999
2006

Four favorite candies
The incredibly good dark chocolate made by the Cistercian monks at the Notre-Dame-de-Nazareth Abbey in Rougemont
Dagoba Xocolatl
Ghirardelli Dark
Coffee Crisp

Three great things about being female*
It’s OK to be strong AND to cry.
Multiple orgasms.
Ain’t me, it’s people that say — Woman is smarter in every way.

Six great things about being me
Great husband
Great family
Great friends
Generally outrageously lucky
Lots of different interests allow me to connect with lots of people
Sense of humour gets me through most bad times

* Naturally, talked about being male instead. Adapt as needed.

Leave a Reply

