Weekend notes, and a trip to Denver

‘s photo project on Saturday went well and was fun; a bunch of us showed up, some of us had not seen each other in a while, and we played board and card games while we waited our turn, so we had a good time. His feast afterwards for , , and I was just wonderful. And he ran a Legends of the Five Rings episode for the four of us afterwards that went really well.

On Sunday I spent most of my time working on the program layout for Dragonflight, although we did watch a few episodes of Futurama (we’ve borrowed the fourth DVD.) I had a hard time sleeping this weekend, I feel stressed out about the job search and money. I’m flying out this afternoon to Denver for a job interview and coming back tomorrow night.

Leave a Reply

