The Virtue Trap quiz

Yoinked from .

1. The biggest lack in my life is… willpower.
2. The greatest joy in my life is… my husband.
3. My largest time commitment is… work. If we mean personal time, then Emerald City Gamefest.
4. As I play more I work… differently, using tricks I got from leisure activities.
5. I feel guilty that I am… lazy.
6. I worry that… we won’t have enough to live on when I retire.
7. If my dreams come true, my family will be… together and secure.
8. I sabotage myself so people will… not think I’m too much of a know-it-all.
9. If I let myself feel it, I’m angry that I… get cornered into the role of nag.
10. One reason I get sad sometimes is… when is sad.

Leave a Reply

