iQueen — gotta brag

When I first heard that President Obama was giving an iPod to Queen Elizabeth, like millions of people around the world I immediately visualized an iPod ad. I have to be good right now, lots of studying to do, but last night I took a break and produced this. I actually did use photos of the queen as reference, which pleases me more than if I had had to come up with the pose.

Naturally, a lot of other versions have popped on the Web, including these, this one, and this one (the latter shows, I think, the best technical quality.)

But I’m still happy with mine. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

