Cantonese-Style Turkey

Here is another of my favourite recipes turkey for leftovers, Cantonese-style turkey.  I can’t remember where I got the original recipe; I know it was over 20 years ago and it was in French; I’ve also made changes over the years.  Still, I’d love to be able to give credit where it is due.

This is a quick stir-fry that requires very little effort, and is healthy because of the lightly crispy vegetables.  It also has the charm of bringing a different kind of flavours to your leftovers if you’re getting tired of American- or European-style sauces and gravies.  And finally, the colour contrast between carrots and broccoli makes it an attractive dish.

One thought on “Cantonese-Style Turkey

Leave a Reply

