Fate of the Budayeen: ebook versions

An ominous meetingNow that I have finally completed my Fate of the Budayeen series, I thought I’d make up for the lateness of the last instalment by offering readers e-book versions.  All three are fully bookmarked and more-or-less spell-checked. Ahem.

  • PDF, with illustrations; two-column layout. Edit: All the hyperlinks are there but you have to hover your cursor in the right spot to see them.
  • ePub (for use with Nook, Kobo, iPad, etc.) with cover and metadata, in a zipped file. Just unzip and add to your library.
  • mobi (for use with Kindle, Mobipocket, etc.)  with cover and metadata, in a zipped file. Just unzip and add to your library.

Feedback is welcomed!

Credits: Image from OpenClipart.

4 thoughts on “Fate of the Budayeen: ebook versions

  1. Wow, a real blast from the past. The Audran novels are among my favorites, and I’ve recently become a fan of Fate Core and FAE. This is a great blend of source and system. Nicely done – thanks!

  2. This was really delightful to find. First, because I had looked at these books many years ago but never read them, and I plan to now. Second, because I had completely forgotten the Toolkit’s advice on running origin stories for PCs, and I really hope to use them. So thanks for sharing your efforts and insights.

Leave a Reply

