Caturday: Eurekatous

I’ve seen everyone’s babies, dogs, bunnies and selfies. Now it’s Caturday and by gum I’m going to post pictures of my cats. All day.

This was my beautiful Eurekatous, another stray. We found here as a kitten the day after Christmas 1995, and we had her until November 2011. She was such a wonderful cat, the epitome of cat. She was actually all black, very dark, but I drew her in greys so we could actually see her.

Eurekatous drawing

Image by Sophie Lagacé 2010, licensed under CC BY-NC-SA 3.0.

Leave a Reply

