Convention Season 2015

Things have changed quickly in the last week or two! Edmund and I are now scheduled to attend at least three game conventions this year.

Banner-2-horiz-d

Dragonflight

Aug. 7-9 (Seattle/Puget Sound Area)

Attending as staff: I’m doing the program layout for Dragonflight Convention, for the eighth year in a row.  I’ve submitted a couple of War of Ashes: Fate of Agaptus events, one in the native setting and one using the Mouse Guard setting. (Official site.)

Celesticon_logo_trans

CelestiCon

September 4-7 (San Francisco Bay Area)

Attending as guest (ugh, I forgot to send them a picture): running War of Ashes: Fate of Agaptus. Hopefully, I’ll have the print book in hand by then, that would be so much nicer. (Official site.)

BBC2015

Big Bad Con

October 16-18 (San Francisco Bay Area)

Attending as staff: I’m in charge of coordinating GM recruitment for RPGs. I have not submitted games yet because I’m waiting to see if we have any last-minute GM cancellations I need to fill in for. (Official site.)

4 thoughts on “Convention Season 2015

  1. I see that one of the games at Dragonflight is on Sunday. Sadly, I’m only attending on Saturday. Hopefully, the other is then. It will be great to see you and Ed again!

      1. I can’t even find Ed’s game in the schedule. Here’s what I see when I search for War of Ashes:

        Time Block P: Sunday 11:30am

        Number Title Activity Table
        PR352 War of Ashes: Fate of Agaptus War of Ashes: Fate of Agaptus

        It’s put your game on Sunday.

Leave a Reply

