I can’t wait for you to see “Do”…

Do: Fate of the Flying Temple - coverFor the last few months I have been serving as project manager for a few titles at Evil Hat Productions.  Some are in early phases so that I can’t really talk about them yet, but one is getting close to the final stages. Do: Fate of the Flying Temple is a role-playing game based on the storytelling game Do: Pilgrims of the Flying Temple by Daniel Solis.  It’s doubly fun for me to be involved as project manager, since I playtested an early version almost two years ago.

It’s powered by Fate Accelerated Edition, written by Mark Diaz Truman, and Daniel is involved as layout artist and art director.  Three weeks ago he released the beautiful cover by Jaqui Davis; since then, art pieces by Dionysia Jones, Charles Andrew Bates, and other artists I can’t name yet, have been rolling in.  This book is going to be so gorgeous!  I just can’t wait for you all to see.

2 thoughts on “I can’t wait for you to see “Do”…

  1. I’m lucky to have played a play test with Mark, and kept a close eye on this project ever since. The art looks fantastic, and I’m going to run a character generation session for a one shot tonight for some friends who are dorky in need of some Avatar inspired fun.

Leave a Reply

