RPG a Day, 2016 Edition

Once again it’s time for the RPG a Day challenge! In the last couple of years this was a personal project by Dave Chapman but this year he is too busy to run it. However, the good folk at BrigadeCon will be carrying the torch this year! As usual, the challenge runs from August 1 through August 31. The topics have been posted so you can start mulling over some answers.

RPGaDay2016

The challenge feels more difficult to me this year because of my health issues and because the questions invite more complex essay answers, but I’ll try to answer as many as I can.

#RPGaDay2016

 

 

2 thoughts on “RPG a Day, 2016 Edition

  1. Hrm, hadn’t encountered this before. Might have to try my hand at some (and use it to fulfill any #Blaugust obligations I’m silly enough to take on, if I do).

Leave a Reply

